Sega’s popular rhythm-dance game series is coming to the Nintendo Switch with Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Mega39’s.

The game will feature:

  • 101 songs (100 of them from the series’ history and a brand new song).
  • Over 300 costumes
  • New Switch-exclusive game modes
  • Updated 3D character models

Confirmed songs so far:

  • Decorator by Kz
  • Odds & Ends by Ryo
  • Rolling Girl by Wowaka
  • Alien Alien by Nayutan Seijin
  • 39 Music! by Mikito-P